• ABOUT G.U.D. HOLDINGS

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people in six factories, four warehouses
    and four sales offices

    READ MORE

  • ABOUT G.U.D. HOLDINGS

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people in six factories, four warehouses
    and four sales offices

    READ MORE

  • ABOUT G.U.D. HOLDINGS

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people in six factories, four warehouses
    and four sales offices

    READ MORE

  • ABOUT G.U.D. HOLDINGS

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people in six factories, four warehouses
    and four sales offices

    READ MORE

  • ABOUT US

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people

    READ MORE

  • ABOUT US

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people

    READ MORE

  • ABOUT US

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people

    READ MORE

  • ABOUT US

    Based in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, G.U.D. employs
    over 1800 people

    READ MORE

GROUP DIRECTORS

Chris Haworth

Chief Executive Officer
haworthc@gud.co.za

Michelle Raw

Chief Financial Officer
rawm@gud.co.za

Ian Law

Group Sales & Marketing Director
lawi@gud.co.za

DIVISIONAL DIRECTORS

Huzaifah Elias

Africa Operations Director
eliash@gud.co.za

Mboneni Magada

Transformation Director
magadam@filpro.co.za

Colin Mizra

IT Director
mizrac@gud.co.za

Ian Raath

Group Procurement Director
raathi@gud.co.za

Evan Slack

General Manager
slacke@gud.co.za

Charles Szente

Group Supply Chain Director
szentec@gud.co.za

Anthony Trickey

Group Legal & HR Director
trickeya@gud.co.za

Alex van den Blink

Group Technical Director
VdBlinkA@gud.co.za